Welcome to the 

Baltimore City Democratic State Central Committee


Prepare for the Primary Election on Tuesday, July 19, 2022.  

If you have summer plans or will be away for vacation, we urge you to request a mail-in ballot as soon as possible.  To request a mail-in ballot, click one of the links below: 

Vote Blue In 2022

2022 Baltimore City Democratic 

Voters Guide 

With the 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election approaching, we invited all Democratic candidates in the City of Baltimore to
participate in our 2022 Baltimore City Democratic Voter’s Guide. We invite you to use this guide as a tool to learn about the Democratic candidates that will appear on Baltimore City ballots. Please note that the BCDSCC practices neutrality in
primary campaigns, therefore, we do not endorse candidates for a primary election.


The Baltimore City Democratic State Central Committee shall represent the Maryland Democratic Party within Baltimore City and shall perform such functions required by the laws of the State of Maryland, the Charter and

By-Laws of the Democratic Party of the United States, and the Constitution and By-Laws of the Maryland Democratic Party.  


Central Committee

Democratic Grassroots Volunteers


Meeting Location:

Due to Covid-19, all meetings will be held virtually via Zoom until further notice.


To attend a meeting, please email to receive the login information.  Meetings of the BCDSCC are open to the public.


Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM.

Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 23762

Baltimore, MD 21203-5762

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • LinkedIn