top of page

Are you Registered to Vote? 

próximas elecciones


The Baltimore City Democratic State Central Committee Supports All Democratic Candidates on the 2020 Presidential Ballot.  

President and Vice President of the United States

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris

Representative in Congress

John Sarbanes (CD 3)

Kweisi Mfume (CD 7)

Baltimore City Local Races

Brandon M. Scott - Baltimore City Mayor

Nick Mosby - Baltimore City Council President

Bill Henry - Comptroller

Zeke Cohen - Council District 1

Danielle McCray - Council District 2

Ryan Dorsey - Council District 3

Mark Conaway - Council District 4

Isaac "Yitsy" Schleifer - Council District 5

Sharon Green Middleton - Council District 6

James Torrence - Council District 7

Kristerfer Burnett - Council District 8

John Bullock - Council District 9

Phylicia Porter - Council District 10

Eric Costello - Council District 11

Robert Stokes - Council District 12

Antonio Glover - Council District 13

Odette Ramos - Council District 14


The Baltimore City Democratic State Central Committee would like to congratulate Congressman Kweisi Mfume, Congressman John Sarbanes, Mayor Elect Brandon Scott, Comptroller Elect Bill Henry, Council President Elect Nick Mosby, and all the Council Members and Council Elects for their victories on Tuesday night! We are confident that each one of you will represent Baltimore City well. We look forward to working with you and wish all of you success as you work to build a better Baltimore!

#votebmore #baltimoredems

bottom of page